Rajshahi Division: Bogra · Dinajpur · Gaibandha · Jaipurhat · Kurigram · Lalmonirhat · Naogaon · Natore · Nawabganj · Nilphamari · Pabna · Panchagarh · Rajshahi · Rangpur · Sirajganj · Thakurgaon

Rajshahi Division is one of the six administrative divisions of Bangladesh. It has a population of almost 30 million and area of about 34513 km²[1]. Rajshahi division consists of 16 districts, 128 Upazilas (the next lower administrative tier) and 1,092 Unions (the lowest administrative tier). This division is characterized by its cheap labour force. It has an excellent rail and road communication infrastructure. The divisional city Rajshahi is only four hours road journey away from Dhaka, the capital city. Besides, the two airports in this division take only 30-40 minutes to communicate with Dhaka.