Now Gmail in Bangla


  • Log in your Gmail account
  • Click on Settings
  • From Drop-down menu under Gmail display language at General tab, select Bangla (displayed Bengali interface) *
  • Hit on Save Changes button under the page

* If you have installed any Bangla Software on your computer, can see Bengali interface.

Divisions of Bangladesh

Bangladesh consists of a number of administrative areas called divisions (bibhag), each named after its respective capital. Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh.

  • Barisal (Borishal)
  • Chittagong (Chôţţogram)
  • Dhaka (Đhaka)
  • Khulna (Khulna)
  • Rajshahi (Rajshahi)
  • Sylhet (Sileţ)